Our Team

Hazel Anstey

Director

hazel@designanddesigntwo.co.uk

Mandie Sidlin

Senior Project Manager

mandie@designanddesigntwo.co.uk

Brooke Cooper

Production Manager & Project Assistant

brooke@designanddesigntwo.co.uk

Bryony Eida

Marketing & PR Manager

bryony@designanddesigntwo.co.uk

Poppy Emuss

Interior Design & Technical Planner

poppy@designanddesigntwo.co.uk

Eleanor Coles

Junior Designer and Office Assistant

eleanor@designanddesigntwo.co.uk

Mr Bond

Project Manager

projects@designanddesigntwo.co.uk

Technical

Electrical and AV Coordinators

technical@designanddesigntwo.co.uk

Logistics

Installation & Logistics

logistics@designanddesigntwo.co.uk

Design & Design Two

Paddy & Ivy

D&D Support & Wellbeing Team

This very important double act are always nearby with a ball and wagging tails to keep the team amused and entertained!

Never a dull moment!

Design & Design Two